Abrio

New Homes In Beaumont, CA

Priced from the low $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

36 Reviews
Sort by:

We moved in on May 29th 2020. Our cabinets are not complete. [name removed] said they would be fixed by June 15th. Here we are June 27th and still nothing. We are missing cabinet doors and the color do not match. [name removed] said the cabinet company had the container held up by customs. I think [name removed] should use a company that build there own cabinets and not have them imported. I still haven’t got an answer when the cabinets will be completed

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 28, 2020

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

We moved in on May 29th 2020. Our cabinets are not complete. Pardee said they would be fixed by June 15th. Here we are June 27th and still nothing. We are missing cabinet doors and the color do not match. Pardee said the cabinet company had the container held up by customs. I think Pardee should use a company that build there own cabinets and not have them imported. I still haven’t got an answer when the cabinets will be completed

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 28, 2020

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

[name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 20, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had to submit all paperwork a few times. After move in the home has quite a few repairs that need to be addressed. Overall a good experience and am a proud homeowner once everything is fixed. Thank you

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 25, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The person that took our application.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 28, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The people that work with us is so nice and helpful. They made it easy for us to buy our first house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 08, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The tour is the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 19, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales team lead by [name removed] was so friendly and welcoming every time we came. It was like hanging out with old friends. So the first impression regarding Pardee Homes and its customer service was extremely positive. This continued when we worked with [name removed] at the design center. She worked with us to help [name removed] understand that we were committed to purchasing upgrades but the initial asked for deposit was more than we could commit to (it exceeded $100,000). [name removed] worked with us to come up with an acceptable alternative deposit amount. This, in turn, meant we could commit to a greater number of upgrades. Note: we were waiting for our house to sell, which it did in record time. Both of us have purchased new homes before. However, the experience with Pardee Homes was exceptionally positive. We felt the open frame tour was so informative and really appreciated Pardee Homes' telling us to feel free to visit during our house's construction, which we did. Everyone ([name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] to name a few) was so helpful and encouraging and more importantly, responsive to fixing items. While we still have some things that need to be looked at, we believe that the responsiveness of your team will continue. The only unusual thing was the non-responsiveness of the closing team. It was like radio silence. I have purchased and sold numerous homes and was surprised by the lack of communication during the closing process relative to what I have experienced previously.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 25, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] the sales agent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Edwina the sales agent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Marti!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was all good. Steve did a good job with Home Orientation and Edwina did a good job at the contract

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Over all experience was Excellent !! [name removed] are sale person was and is a very Professional Sales person. I love her !!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everything went through smoothly as planned

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was all good. [name removed] did a good job with Home Orientation and [name removed] did a good job at the contract

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sales office was not helpful at all

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

People who helped us in getting the house were so helpful! Thumbs up to all of you guys!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed]!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Every single person we dealt with throughout the process was competent, professional and friendly!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The customer service is outstanding

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 28, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

All was done as promised.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The professionalism of my sales person [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I WAS AND STILL AM IMPRESSED BY THE FOLOWING PERSONNEL: 1. [name removed] 2. [name removed] 3.[name removed] GRAYER 4. [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was a fast easy experience as being first time home buyers. I appreciated the time the dedicated workers and the family of Pardee Homes that helped make this experience a great one!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 26, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

I had such an awful experince with [name removed] homes, the only person who was a delight and very helpful was [name removed]. Everyone else did not do their job correctly. I amnot happy with my home, the experience was horrible!!! I am still having issues with my home, It is cheaply made, the construction workers who worked in our home were very sloppy with their work, I REGRET buying this home over buying else where. I was informed that the walls are not insalated and that is the reason why my house is an ICE BOX , when you flush the toilet in the master bedroom it sounds like I have a waterfall installed in my living room wall!! The color schemes for the community are awful whoever is responsible needs their eyes checked!! this is my number where I can be reach if you would to hear more. 909-600-9440

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

[name removed] and [name removed] tried to be helpful when we had questions or concerns. [name removed] was accommodating with our design center appointment which was very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars

[name removed] our sales lady was the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

My home is currently under repair it looks like a fixer upper, not a new home. Entire kitchen needs to be re-donor. Excessive drywall repairs. Tubs damaged. Exterior needs finish, windows do not close right. Bathroom fans not working, etc.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

I received constant updateson the status of my home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was great to work with. We love the design of the home and the amenities.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were very helpful . Other than that it hasn’t been a pleasant experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 14, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Receptiveness of staff, even when they couldn't help

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The experience of purchasing a brand new home was exciting. We enjoyed picking the upgrades and customizing our home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 18, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Everyone I came in contact with was a complete pleasure to work with, from the contract through move-in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

He oriented us thoroughly

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

appropriate people being available to answer our questions during the process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 02, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

view more