Alisio

New Homes In Beaumont, CA

Priced from the mid $300s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

39 Reviews
Sort by:

We are really grateful for [name removed] who helped us find the house of our dreams. We are also very grateful for [name removed] for making sure we received the best quality services. Overall, our experience has been stress free and pleasant! Everyone has been helpful and keen on helping us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was good

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 12, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was perfect.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 04, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Being a first time home buyer, I had a lot to learn. From the get go [name removed] was very helpful in making sure I understand my home and every step of the way. She really was helpful in assisting me to pick upgrades while respecting my budget and needs all along. [name removed] was beyond resourceful when it came to the mortgage. She virtually ‘held my hand’ on every step of the way by breaking down the financial lingo to me in a simple way. She was always available to me by phone and text even during off office hours. [name removed] is awesome. Now that I closed, [name removed] is answering my questions about things that I need to know about my home, even the ones he’d obviously answered during the orientation but I forgot because all information is overwhelming to me as a first time buyer. [name removed] is awesome, I am really enjoying my home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Being a first time home buyer, I had a lot to learn. From the get go Josephine was very helpful in making sure I understand my home and every step of the way. She really was helpful in assisting me to pick upgrades while respecting my budget and needs all along. Marti Moorman was beyond resourceful when it came to the mortgage. She virtually ‘held my hand’ on every step of the way by breaking down the financial lingo to me in a simple way. She was always available to me by phone and text even during off office hours. Marti is awesome. Now that I closed, John is answering my questions about things that I need to know about my home, even the ones he’d obviously answered during the orientation but I forgot because all information is overwhelming to me as a first time buyer. Pardee is awesome, I am really enjoying my home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales team at the office was friendly and supportive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 20, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

The service. [name removed] was patient and kind. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at home. Huge influence on me purchasing my home through [name removed]. Glad to cross paths with you [name removed]!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 14, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was not an easy road, it was a challenging experience. I could have given up but i did not

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 13, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I really appreciate how much [name removed] worked with us throughout the process. She knew we were trying to come in with as little down as possible and she was able to get us all new appliances at no cost and ended up covering all of our closing costs. That really helped us financially after we made our down payment and it is very much appreciated.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

i have a filter missing from a vent in the air conditioning. i asked for it twice and still didn't receive it. i'm wondering if this is typical. if i have anything major, would it be the same.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Fast and easy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 03, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The communication with the Pardee team members

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 03, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Fast and easy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 03, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everything

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Customer service, all my questions were answered quickly and easily

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 13, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

My sales agent [name removed] was fantastic. She would reassure me of every step. After move-in [name removed] and [name removed] have been amazing with following up with any minor repairs.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] have made a delicate and difficult process good. Their kindness was the most significant to me and my family.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Continually kept informed of process. Pardee worked with lender, etc., to ensure closing went smoothly. Customer service contact is well established.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very Dynamic, very smooth, people were very cooperative

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

House sizes and prices are good and person's working in the office are friendly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 14, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Everyone was ready to help answer any questions I had during the whole process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Easy transaction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

it was a very easy process since everything is done online now. We only had to go to sign final documents.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 09, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Continually kept informed of process. [name removed] worked with lender, etc., to ensure closing went smoothly. Customer service contact is well established.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were very supportive through this whole process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The communication between pardee and the home owner is amazing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Quality of the home and the employees

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Support from real estate agents and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Feeling important to the sales team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The purchase was smooth and what most impressed me was the communication of the front office ([name removed]), [name removed] the representative and the superintendent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everybody is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone is experienced. They know what they're doing. And everyone is very nice.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I don’t even know where to start the whole process was so great!!!! Girls in the sales office were awesome and helpful! [name removed] with tripoint was so informative, nice and very easy to deal with .... And even the construction guys when we would go look at our home while it was being built [name removed], [name removed] and the other assistant superintendent and superintendent himself was always so ready to answer questions show us the home while it was being built the whole process was amazing when we moved in the house was perfect I thought the house looked perfect Even days before we got the clean before it had its final cleaning the processcould not have gone smoother

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Excellent communication

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 18, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were great st getting back to us about any questions. We enjoyed being able to walk through our home during construction process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Good follow up.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 13, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The entire process was simple. [name removed] the stress I was expecting from buying a home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From start to finish, the overall process was incredibly smooth. Whenever I had questions, there was someone there ready and willing to help answer my questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] made the experience great. We had some complications with the home but [name removed] ensured to have them fixed within reason.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 22, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

view more