Avena

New Homes In Winchester, CA

Priced from the Mid $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

29 Reviews
Sort by:

Excited to receive the ownership of the home to start my own upgrade works.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 18, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Constant contact and reachability

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 25, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people. The sales team in the office was outstanding. [name removed] was awesome. [name removed] was great in our walkthru, & [name removed] has been great with warranty items.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 12, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Nice and courteous people ..

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 11, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

There were a few experiences that rank equally: Watching the build process (we visited weekly), and the move in itself.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was fast

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 02, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The Friendly way we were greeted by Linda.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The Friendly way we were greeted by [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Communication from [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 13, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The team was very professional, forthright, and friendly. They also addressed all concerns with the home in a timely manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The salespeople- [name removed] (and [name removed] who is now gone) were both beyond fabulous. Follow up was strong and friendly. In fact, we had probably looked at more than 30 different developments and [name removed] was the first person that ever walked us through the model and showed us features herself. She moved the needle to get us to be interested in [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 28, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The lender was fantastic. [name removed] was great. The ladies in the front office [name removed] and [name removed] were both fantastic. [name removed] was great as well however, the quality of the actual craftsmanship was in question.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 28, 2019

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

[name removed] was wonderful through the whole Process from asking questions about the models helping us get started to purchase our new home always pleasant and have service with a smile. [name removed] was also wonderful made applying for the loan so easy he also a very pleasant person to talk to . These two were a big factor in us getting this home because of their knowledge and kindness. [name removed] is also a nice person

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Price and incentives such as $14,000 in closing costs and the appliance package. I was given a good deal.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Personally attention: I felt they were doing everything they could to make me happy and comfortable with the whole process. I was informed at every stage from ground-breaking to completion and still after being in my new home for a month!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was amazing and dedicated! She was by far the best part of our experience

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The customer service after move in has been great. [name removed] has been very helpful and responsive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 12, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Customer Service was great from all who worked in the Model homes.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Communication from all the staff. From repairs, to financing we were always kept up to date.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The professionalism and friendliness of the [name removed] associates.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 02, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Smooth interaction with your sales realtor, [name removed] at Aveeno

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

This was an easy and smooth process from the start. From the way we were greeted when first touring the home to when we received our keys. All aspects of the [name removed] community were amazing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 08, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Mostly all the people who works with the Builder is very helpful. From sales, lender , and builder staff. This is our first time experiences buying house and we kinda nervous and do not know with the process, but sales from [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] always listen to our concern and not pushy but give direct advice, our agent too. The mortgage team too ( [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] ) even its looks like not moving anywhere but at the right point everything finish on time. The builder team on site ( [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] ) is all great guy and very helpful. Overall this buying experience is the best from start to end, but if we must choose is the sales and mortgage.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 13, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The best part of the move-in experience was the excellent communication provided to me by [name removed] and [name removed]. As a military spouse who went through the entire process alone, they made it super easy. Even after move-in, [name removed] always says hello when we cross paths. You can tell he takes genuine pride in Pardee Homes and the customer experience. [name removed] is constantly checking in for updates on the house, and has addressed small issues almost too fast me. I cannot rave about them enough.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 12, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales office staff

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 11, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

as a first time home buyer, it was a very smooth process for my wife and I because any and all questions where answered.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 05, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Everyone was beyond helpful and went above and beyond from start to finish. Could not be happier.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 30, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It would be the designing our home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 02, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

[name removed] was very helpful and accessible. She found every answer I needed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 29, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.