Beacon

New Homes In Beaumont, CA

Priced from the Low $500s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

46 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 22, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The floor plan

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 21, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

All [name removed] staff have been very helpful and promptwith answers/ assistance

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 29, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All [name removed] staff have been very helpful and prompt with answers/ assistance

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 29, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The design center apt.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 23, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

We were very pleased the ability to handle a lot of the document signings on line

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 23, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Good communication and follow through.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was great to work with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Janel Noe was great to work with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] the Agent in the model house

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 16, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Janel the Agent in the model house

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 16, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

The ongoing communication with Janel and April in the sales office. We also were updated with status of the construction as well as our loan status by our lending company.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

everything was perfect for me

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The ongoing communication with [name removed] and April in the sales office. We also were updated with status of the construction as well as our loan status by our lending company.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Walk through, updates on construction

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 24, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Receiving the keys to our 1st home. But that excitement was short lived as we walked into an unfinished "construction" clean home. Did not expect the home to be completed based on our walk-through, but did expect more progress on those unfinished items and a cleaner house than the one we toured during our walk-through.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 21, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

The thing we liked best was the overall commitment to helping us out with everything we had questions on.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The ease of transaction and constant updates. The sales, [name removed], was always extremely helpful and attended any questions we had.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 12, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The people, particularly [name removed], April, [name removed] and [name removed]. Everyone is so super helpful, accommodating and nice. [name removed] really goes above and beyond and I’m so thankful she’s apart of our community.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was nice to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 28, 2019

2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars

Working with [name removed] and everyone along the way was very helpful and friendly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was kind and professional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I liked the speed of the closing process and the attention to getting things fixed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 31, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The process was smooth

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The home orientation walk through.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 07, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

I was made to feel important

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Seller he is good and her as well . Other good person is the walking trout home like him

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 01, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The communication from the beginning of this process was GREAT! Always kept us informed of updates during construction and they have continued to support us since we closed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I like how everyone took the time to make sure I understood what they were explaining to me

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very responsive and accommodating to my requests and questions. Overall the Pardee team is 10/10!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 03, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] from the Design Center were all very professional, thorough, and made us feel like we were in great hands!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were very helpful throughout the whole process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Buying this home was a seamless process. I was informed every step of the way. The Pardee employees were professional, polite, and very helpful when I had any kind of question.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The service we received from start to finish has been impeccable. [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] went above and beyond to make sure our experience was great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 25, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The Support of a First Time New Home Buyer. The Time time They gave Me with a Smile, and [name removed] a Rush to talk with me Later. I Felt the Love that went into My Home Building.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 20, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

We have had a wonderful experience with [name removed] and [name removed] through customer care. There was issues with the upgraded cabinets and appliances that we purchased, but they made sure that everything was perfect and that nothing was missed. They coordinated all the repairs in my new home and even came to make sure everything was done correctly. My husband and I are very happy!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The warranty service is good. [name removed] is always around and could respond quickly to our minor repairs It's a great experience, especially when you just move into a new community.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 13, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The presentation of the walkthrough/closing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 03, 2019

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

We had a horrible experience with the selling of our previous home with our buyers continually missing agreed upon dates. The upside of this was working with [name removed] from TriPointe who helped us out throughout the entire ordeal. He was patient and accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Also [name removed] and [name removed] were extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. They gave good advice and were there with us throughout the entire process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The sales team [name removed] and [name removed] as well as [name removed] now helping us post move in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The overall style of the home. Layout of the home was very nice.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 23, 2019

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

Breven is a great guy and answered all of my questions and concerns.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The attention to detail Personal are well trained

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], the sales person was very helpful throughout the process. The people I dealt with on the financing side were very helpful and made the mortgage process easy and hassle free. [name removed] has been a big help since we got the keys, keeping up on everything that needs to be attended to.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

the options and ideas to persolize our home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 12, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Receiving our keys

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 30, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.