Braeburn

New Homes In Murrieta, CA

Priced from the mid $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

27 Reviews
Sort by:

Everything was very smooth and everyone was very patient throughout the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 22, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone we worked with was exceptional. [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and the rest were very responsive and made our first new home purchase better than expected.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

I almost didn’t get the home the home loan fell throw at the last min because the loan officer was not doing her job and I didn’t close on time and me an my family of 6 had to stay in a hotel for a month

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2020

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

The open communication I had with all parties involved in the experience. This includes everyone from the sales office, the lender, the design center, and the builder personal.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 04, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The personal customer service! From the loan rate to builder credits made my home very affordable. The TriPointe and a [name removed] representatives kept me updated regularly; I had a great team!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 01, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone we dealt with was extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, informative, and always happy to assist us. Availability and follow through of every sales representative from start to finish was simply superb! No stone was left unturned to ensure our satisfaction. The entire process was handled timely, efficiently, and seamless. We were totally impressed and pleased! It has been quite a wonderful experience!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 24, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I really appreciated the constant contact and the [name removed] team guiding me throughout the process. The communication was perfect and all members were very attentive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales rep friendly, helpful, patient.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 01, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Loved how [name removed] was attentive and ready to answer any question I had or help address any issue that came up .

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 24, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The new home advisor that did the orientation have been good.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 08, 2020

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

Professionalism of employees

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 04, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The design center

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 04, 2020

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

The people who assisted us on every step of the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The team! Everyone has been rockstars!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything is smooth and the team that worked for my home are very nice.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 13, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The people whom I worked with during the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 03, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Support from staff and unique features like smart home and covered patio

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 29, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were always available to answer our questions. They were polite, respectful and spoke to us like normal people...like they weren't BS'ing us. From before our initial walk through up until this very day they have been good to us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Bill Howe and Brandon Phillips were always available to answer our questions. They were polite, respectful and spoke to us like normal people...like they weren't BS'ing us. From before our initial walk through up until this very day they have been good to us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

communication between customer and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The loan process was so smooth. I used to work in the mtg industry and I know what can happen, I felt that everyone treated us so well and that we were special to them. It was a great experience. Also [name removed] our superintendent was so nice to us and made us feel so welcome anytime we came by

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The seamless transition from viewing to purchasing. Dealing with the Pardee [name removed] along with my agent made the home buying process effortless. Extremely impressed by the level of care and professionalism the Pardee team treated me and my family with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Our relationship with [name removed] and [name removed] is continuous and I like how they continue to make sure all our requests or accommodations are met.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The pardee staff to include; sales, warranty rep, construction supervisor, and design rep were all very accommodating to all of our questions and needs. They even went out of their way to make things happen or fix things. You can tell that their main emphasis was customer satisfaction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Love the design/layout

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I liked how the process from start to close of escrow was under 30 days

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 10, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Things did not go as smoothly as I had hoped but [name removed] made all of my worries and concerns go away. I have complete trust that as time goes on he will be available for advice and support.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 03, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

view more