Canvas

New Homes In Menifee, CA

Priced from the Low $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

33 Reviews
Sort by:

Being able to visit the house during construction

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 31, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

How easy the communication was with the Parsee home realtors and lending processor.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 30, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Watching the house built from start to finish

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 28, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Ease and quantity of communication between [name removed] homes and us through the process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 24, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

None

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 24, 2020

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

We really appreciated the whole team in the sales office, they all work together and were eager to answer our questions, show us our home as it was building, really went above and beyond and were so personable. We really want to give a shout out to [name removed] and [name removed] our loan officer who answered over a hundred questions about the loan process from us!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We worked with [name removed] and Mr [name removed]. They both went above and beyond to make the process run smoothly. [name removed] was a pleasure to work with; very knowledgeable and responded quickly to any questions or concerns that we had. Mr [name removed] was also very pleasant and professional. This was overall the BEST experience we have had with purchasing a home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We worked with [name removed] and Mr [name removed]. They both went above and beyond to make the process run smoothly. [name removed] was a pleasure to work with; very knowledgeable and respondedquickly to any questions or concerns that we had. Mr [name removed] was also very pleasant and professional. This was overall the BEST experience we have had with purchasing a home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The response time of the [name removed] team when I had questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 23, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Closing dates and estimated times/ plus all appointments for walk through were all met perfect!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 31, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Great communication and enjoyable experience with the sales team (Matt, Nyla, Justin, Derick) and design studio (Karen)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Great communication and enjoyable experience with the sales team ([name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed]) and design studio ([name removed])

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Great communication and enjoyable experience with the salesteam (Matt, Nyla, Justin, Derick) and design studio (Karen)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

the walk in interview was pretty helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I loved the communication I was able to have with [name removed] and [name removed] and I loved the communication with [name removed] and [name removed]. Easy to get a hold of. Friendly and came quickly to help

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 05, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Everyone is extremely helpful and willing to answer any and all questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 12, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] helped me perfectly from contract to move -in . She is awesome.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Nyla Sterling helped me perfectly from contract to move -in . She is awesome.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Nyla Sterling helped me perfectly fromcontract to move -in . She is awesome.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

E sign docs

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It has been a nightmare of an experience. Poor construction quality. Empty beer cans inside home during construction phase. Poor supervision on construction side.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 28, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

How Caring the people and process was

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 15, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The sales people are excellent! [name removed] helped us from selection through purchase and beyond. Any questions were quickly and efficiently addressed all of the sales staff. They feel like family. We can’t say enough about [name removed]. He made the orientation a real pleasure and made himself available throughout. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He made us feel comfortable with every aspect.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The best part has been the interaction with [name removed] employees. All are super friendly and very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All of my questions were answered in a timely manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 13, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

?????????!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We enjoyed working with [name removed] at Pardee Homes. He was very helpful and answered any questions promptly and professionally. He made the home buying experience fun and exciting. I wish all my friends and family would go through [name removed] and buy homes. We love living in Menifee!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales staff were extremely helpful and always available to answer questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 28, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The follow through after I moved into the home to make sure everything was right. [name removed] has been very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Expedient process and great communication from everyone involved.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Quality home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The move-in part. The customer service ([name removed]) was the only great part that happen on the whole experience with pardee.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 16, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Working and coordinating inquiries, progress, development with [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] in order to achieve a smooth move in to our new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more