Daybreak

New Homes In Beaumont, CA

Priced from the High $300s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

54 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed] and [name removed] were very responsive and were always willing to help out.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] whole [name removed] team was exceptional. From choosing the lot working with [name removed] and [name removed] to finalizing everything in the end with [name removed]. Everything was smooth throughout the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 08, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] absolute, hands down, with out a doubt best part about our experience was working with [name removed] from the [name removed] sales office. Specifically and only [name removed]. [name removed]'s customer service is second to none. If he does not know an answer he does not lie and act as if he does. He states he will reach out to the person that does know and gets back in a timely and professional manner. He was the only person to give us updates on where we were at with construction and always answered our phone calls even if it was his day off. He never once pressured us and always made us feel comfortable. [name removed] is hands down the future of Pardee Homes and in our eyes a irreplaceable part of [name removed]'s team. Without [name removed]; along with myself - my brother and mother who also bought [name removed] homes would have 100% cancelled the contract due to lack of communication with the superintendent and horrendous quality of construction that the construction manager and [name removed]'s President should be made aware of.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 05, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

It was a easy process overall

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 04, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All the people that participate in this process and helped me in the buying of my home were great and professional

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 01, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] design process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] team was very friendly and helpful throughout our entire home buying experience. From the moment we walked through the door the team was very attentive and kept us up to date on everything.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] team was very friendly and helpful throughoutour entire home buying experience. From the moment we walked through the door the team was very attentive and kept us up to date on everything.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] incentives and the friendly staff. Everyone has been so helpful especially [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] team in the office were great! Shout out to [name removed] and [name removed]! They were great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

we really liked how Joshua Chavez and his team were very welcoming & very transparent with the process and the information. We never thought home buying would be so easy !

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 01, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

we really liked how [name removed] and his team were very welcoming & very transparent with the process and the information. We never thought home buying would be so easy !

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 01, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales agent Josh was/is unbelievably awesome. George also. Alyssa and her co-workers get a “high five”.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 25, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Sales agent [name removed] was/is unbelievably awesome. [name removed] also. [name removed] and her co-workers get a “high five”.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 25, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The people my wife and I dealt with. Any good organization begins with it's people and your staff has been first class. Your sales staff, especially Joshua Chavez, was very professional with us at all times and never promised anything that could not be delivered. As you know, the home buying experience is stressful enough, but Joshua and the staff took the time to listen to us and help ease the anxiety. There were numerous times that I just needed someone to vent my frustrations to and Joshua never tried to brush me off, he just sat and listened to me and let me calm down. I really cannot say enough about him and I would never have a problem referring anyone I know to him. The whole process can be a little overwhelming, but the people at First American Title, Asset Escrow and Tesla Energy were excellent in the way that we were guided and helped throughout the whole experience. Now, there are 2 people on your support staff that deserve special recognition and kudos, Alyssa and Micah. After we moved in, there were a few issues that we encountered and they were dealt with immediately. That did so much to strengthen my confidence in my new home, and with the personable and professional way they dealt with me, well I just can't say enough about both Alyssa and Micah. Kudos to everyone!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people my wife and I dealt with. Any good organization begins with it's people and your staff has been first class. Your sales staff, especially Joshua Chavez, was very professional with us at all times and never promised anything that could not be delivered. As you know, the home buying experience is stressful enough, but Joshua and the staff took the time to listen to us and help ease the anxiety. There were numerous times that I just needed someone to vent my frustrations to and Joshua never tried to brush me off, he just sat and listened to me and let me calm down. I really cannot say enough about him and I would never have a problem referring anyone I know to him. The whole process can be a little overwhelming, but the people at First American Title, Asset Escrow and Tesla Energy were excellent in the way that we were guided and helped throughout the whole experience. Now, there are 2 people on your support staff that deserve special recognition and kudos, Alyssa and Micah. After we moved in, there were a few issues that we encountered and they were dealt with immediately. That did so much to strengthen my confidence in my new home, and with the personable and professional way they dealt with me, well I just can't say enough aboutboth Alyssa and Micah. Kudos to everyone!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] people my wife and I dealt with. Any good organization begins with it's people and your staff has been first class. Your sales staff, especially [name removed], was very professional with us at all times and never promised anything that could not be delivered. As you know, the home buying experience is stressful enough, but [name removed] and the staff took the time to listen to us and help ease the anxiety. There were numerous times that I just needed someone to vent my frustrations to and [name removed] never tried to brush me off, he just sat and listened to me and let me calm down. I really cannot say enough about him and I would never have a problem referring anyone I know to him. [name removed] whole process can be a little overwhelming, but the people at [name removed] [name removed] [name removed], Asset Escrow and Tesla Energy were excellent in the way that we were guided and helped throughout the whole experience. Now, there are 2 people on your support staff that deserve special recognition and kudos, [name removed] and [name removed]. After we moved in, there were a few issues that we encountered and they were dealt with immediately. That did so much to strengthen my confidence in my new home, and with the personable and professional way they dealt with me, well I just can't say enough about both [name removed] and [name removed]. Kudos to everyone!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] professionalism,from the sales personnel to the loan and escrow people.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The professionalism,from the sales personnel to the loan and escrow people.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Sales staff was very professional and courteous; loan originator very professional and knowledgeable; management understanding; construction team accommodating.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I loved the communication from the [name removed] our sales associate. He made it extremely easy for us to stay informed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

All staff was involved in the purchase and process. If one was not available I was able to reach out to someone else and they knew what was going too.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I loved the fact that we never felt alone. [name removed] was amazing and definitely went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience in purchasing our first home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 19, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

I loved the fact that we never felt alone. Joshua was amazing and definitely went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience in purchasing our first home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 19, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

I loved the fact that we never felt alone. Joshua was amazing and definitely went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experiencein purchasing our first home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 19, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Sales Agent was always available and continues to be, even after closing. House was on track and did not have any delays.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Sales Agent was always available and continues to be, even after closing. House was on track and did not have any delays.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

working with Josh and getting updates on the house and being able to see the process of a home being built.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

working with [name removed] and getting updates on the house and being able to see the process of a home being built.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The process was smooth and staff from start to finish were very professional and attentive. Any concerns were addressed immediately, I truly felt catered to and always felt I was priority through every step of the way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] process was smooth and staff from start to finish were very professional and attentive. Any concerns were addressed immediately, I truly felt catered to and always felt I was priority through every step of the way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My house turned out beautiful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All the people where very helpful and so kind

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] guys from sales, [name removed] and [name removed], were informative and as excited for me as I was through the whole process, they kept me updated and went beyond and above to help make things run as smoothly as possible. [name removed] entire team I encountered through [name removed] homes and my home buying process were wonderful. I would strongly recommend and have already done so to family and friends.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From the treatment we received from [name removed] when we first looked at the model, he was very friendly and willing to accommodate our needs beyond the limitation of his job duties. I fell in love with all the [name removed] model homes.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] kept us informed about the process of our home being built from start to finish! Awesome!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was very helpful and informative.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] sellers have been very helpful and attentive. [name removed] was a great salesman.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 24, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Completing the process and moving in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 06, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I was not one of the individuals who was able to choose my upgrades, but I did like how Pardee Homes continued to contact my throughout the purchase.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 09, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Hands on experience throughout the process.. being able to experience the build from beginning to end

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

sales,customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

How helpful & friendly the sales office staff were.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 02, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

They helped us in all the steps and clarified all the aspects of the process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

They were a day early for closing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 28, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Friendly staff

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 27, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

How fast the process was!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 26, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

the ease of it all from selecting the lot to reviewing and choosing upgrades. Also, watching the build process from start to finish.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 25, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We love the design and location of our home. [name removed] value is on par with the quality

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 22, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] went above and beyond to make my first time buying experience an amazing one. She was available and responsive every step of the way. Her partner [name removed] was also great! They definetly made me feel like I made a good choice

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 20, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] (Sales Manager) and [name removed] (sales consultant).

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 11, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

nick

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 05, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] at the daybreak has always been helpful , to answer any of our questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 27, 2018

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

It was smooth sailing. Good communication skills from the staff

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 16, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.