Easton

New Homes In Menifee, CA

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

16 Reviews
Sort by:

Additional Options that were selected through the Design Center were not clear as it provided an incomplete product to the customer; Structural Options selected through the Sales Office were articulated correctly either on paper or through in person visitation initially

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 15, 2020

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

The great customer service and follow through with promises

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 05, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales representative [name removed] made himself available for all of our questions, concerns or needs. He was very educated and knowledgeable in the process of our purchase. Our Lender [name removed] from TriPointe was truly amazing as well! She never let us down. The lending process was very smooth. [name removed] and [name removed] made our home purchase process stress-free!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Professionalisms

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 21, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

All services were standard except for [name removed] our maintenance professional. He has been outstanding, prompt and professional to our needs.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 13, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

SERVICE AND QUALITY

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Excellent, detail oriented sales staff. Very pleased with [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 17, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] team

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 16, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The speed and attentiveness of my lender - [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The customer service from the beginning with [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the home itself.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 25, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

My awesome loan officer, [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 21, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The employees of Pardee Homes were great throughout the whole process. They were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales people were all good. Overall good experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 10, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were very good and helped ease the stress of buying a new build in a changing market.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] has such a great architectural plan with the floating doors and RV parking was a plus plus. The whole team provided a great support to our move-in and our customer service person, [name removed] for [name removed] Lot 87 as well as [name removed] for Canvas Lot 17 have been super great! Yes, we bought two for good reason and potentially may purchase 3 more.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more