Tamarack

New Homes In Murrieta, CA

Priced from the $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

29 Reviews
Sort by:

Though there have been a handful issues throughout this experience, team members have been responsive to our needs whenever they have arisen, available to answer questions and point us in the right direction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2020

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

Home tour, interactions with office personnel

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 03, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The loan process was terrible. The worst experience I've been through. Numbers not being correct. Dates being moved.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 25, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The loan process was terrible. The worst experience I've been through. [name removed] not being correct. Dates being moved.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 25, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Where congenial behavior of all the employees.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 25, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

All employees were great to work with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 26, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

We love the style of the home and the way it suits our specific needs. These needs include being one story and every amenity we were looking for in our new home. The best thing is the spaciousness.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 11, 2019

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

Promptness.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 23, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

5 [name removed] Customer Service and attention to deals throughout the entire process!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Purchase contract experience a bit confusing however the move-in experience was great, thanks to [name removed] our neighborhood customer care consultant.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 05, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] (our original salesperson) was amazing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

All the teams were very helpfulthroughout the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with the people. [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and the others were all very helpful and quick to respond to our questions and concerns.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All of pardee representatives were so helpful from day one from the first time we decided to buy the home to the final walkthrough.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Tripointe loan company was good to work with and the site supervisors were helpful and nice to interact with - [name removed] (asst. sup.) and [name removed](?) (main sup.). [name removed] has been helpful with getting things fixed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 25, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

They worked extremely hard to get the house ready for an aggressive closing date.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 13, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I liked that I got to see the home being built from frame to finished home. I don't have to wonder where pipes or electrical wires are run because I got to see it and take pictures to make a record of where stuff like that is.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2018

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Quality of construction

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 23, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] our salesperson and [name removed] our customer rep. They were helpful and faithful to address our numerous issues.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 18, 2018

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

our sales agents (catherine & stephanie) and our selling agent / jessica

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales person [name removed] was great all the way through. [name removed] the superintendent was super helpful and went out of his way to make us happy.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 25, 2018

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

[name removed] was very thorough during the walk thru. We really appreciated that.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 25, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 06, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 30, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I really appreciated the staff keeping me informed of the progress of my home throughout the process. Since we live out-of-town it was particularly helpful being kept abreast of the status. The staff was very friendly as well.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 23, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Style of design, value and office representatives.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 05, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Communication was good.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 04, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Meeting with [name removed]. He is incredible. Also, [name removed] at the sales office was great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 27, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I like the fact that the date for completion was met. [name removed] and [name removed] in the sales office was fantastic keeping us updated on every phase of construction and completion.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 11, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.