Axis

New Homes In Henderson, NV

Priced from the High $700s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

Customer Support Was outstanding!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] construction manager and supervisor were very helpful and accommodating during the blue tape and final walk through. [name removed] sales rep was creative and supportive throughout the purchase process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 25, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed]'s staff, all ensuring perfection with the home. Making sure our home is a level above the rest.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Builders willingness to make things right.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 05, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] was great to work with in the purchase stage and the super's were right on top of things and excellent to deal with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] [name removed] staff! Everyone we have worked with, from [name removed] in Sales and [nameremoved] in Design; to [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] in construction; as well as [name removed] and [name removed] post-close have been wonderful to work with and attentive to our needs. You have a terrific crew!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 05, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Frankly, the whole experience was pretty stressful. Probably watching it being built was the best part.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

[name removed] team ([name removed], [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed]) who helped me purchased the home, built my house, and is providing the after closing service. My experience every step of the process was the most positive experience I've had in my home buying experiences. I don't have the words to express my gratitude for their hardwork and professionalism.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sales people and building supervisor were very accommodating and receptive to questions and concerns.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars

We enjoyed all of our experience. Staring with [name removed] and [name removed], the were tremendous to work with. Then worked with [name removed] who was very thorough and extremenly helpful to select all of the material or upgrades that occured. Working with your project manager [name removed] and [name removed] was a great experience. Finally, working with [name removed] to finialze the home and get us moved in, was a great experience as well. I found that eveyone was very professional and lent a helping hand when needed. Always responsive when we called or needed to discuss an issue. We are very happy with our home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 12, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed], [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed]. They are the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I was given enough information to assist me in the overwhelming decisions I needed to make

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more