Blackstone

New Homes In North Las Vegas, NV

Priced from the $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

24 Reviews
Sort by:

Our sales agent [name removed] was amazing. Very friendly, and willing to help us with whatever we needed throughout the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 08, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything went Smoothly!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Communication of the process was impressive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 21, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people, the service and ease of the process because of the people who assisted my husband and I.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 02, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The lay out of the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 03, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Moving in

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 21, 2020

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

What I liked BEST about my initial purchase of my [name removed] Home is [name removed]! He greeted my whole family when we walked into the [name removed] office. My family and I had driven all over NV for a whole year and visited many builders. [name removed] was the only one that got up from his desk and shook our hands and asked us some basic questions about what we were looking for in a home as a family. NOT ONE person done that in DR [name removed], Richmond, KB, Lennar, Beazer, the list is endless. Highly recommend [name removed] as a salesperson to any of my friends and family! He definitely puts his heart into helping you find your forever home! [name removed] was also amazing to work with. Thank you for sharing your opinion with me and paint colors. Thank you for being patient with me when I had to make a second appointment because of uncertain cabinet choices. Girlfriend, you would have to visit and see how I incorporated smooth earth tones throughout the house. [name removed] my SUPERintendent has been awesome! He keeps in touch and he cares about my families home and has been addressing all the damage that was left behind from construction. I am still working with [name removed] and I do not mind a 1000% having him around and handling all of construction mistakes. It saddens me but [name removed] has been a superhero through and through.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 19, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

What I liked BEST about my initial purchase of my [name removed] Home is [name removed]! He greeted my whole family when we walked into the [name removed] office. My family and I had driven all over NV for a whole year and visited many builders. [name removed] was the only one that got up from his desk and shook our hands and asked us some basic questions about what we were looking for in a home as a family. NOT ONE person done that in DR [name removed], Richmond, KB, Lennar, Beazer, the list is endless. Highly recommend [name removed] as a salesperson to any of my friends and family! He definitely puts his heart into helping you find your forever home! [name removed] was also amazing to work with. Thank you for sharing your opinion with me and paint colors. Thank you for being patient with me when I had to make a second appointment because of uncertain cabinet choices. Girlfriend, you would have to visit and see how I incorporated smooth earth tones throughout the house. [name removed] my SUPERintendent has been awesome! He keeps in touch and he cares about my families home and has been addressing all the damage that was left behind from construction. I am still working with [name removed] and I do not mind a 1000% having him around and handling all ofconstruction mistakes. It saddens me but [name removed] has been a superhero through and through.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 19, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

I think i was impressed at the knowledge [name removed] had about the house [name removed] also knows the whole in and out of the house and what to do , the updates are always what made me happy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 11, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I think i was impressedat the knowledge [name removed] had about the house [name removed] also knows the whole in and out of the house and what to do , the updates are always what made me happy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 11, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From start to finish, each person we worked helped us achieve our dream home. From purchasing, to design, to walk-through, and even to us currently living in our home. It is very nice to know the staff cares and makes sure we're getting situated nicely.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 03, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From start to finish, each person we worked helped us achieve our dream home. From purchasing, to design, to walk-through, and even to us currently living in our home. It isvery nice to know the staff cares and makes sure we're getting situated nicely.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 03, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The best experience we had was with office sales agent [name removed]. He was amazing throughout our entire process. He answered every question or concern we had. He responded quickly and met all of our needs. He made this transition smooth and he ensured that we were happy every step of the way and followed up with us through the entire process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Did not like using Tripoint lending agency. Gave them information about my loan 3 times. The same thing. I will never use them again

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

To watch my home being built from a dirt lot to getting my keys

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] sales process and mike roach from financing were terrific.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 07, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

I loved working with [name removed] and [name removed] in the [name removed] community! They made it very easy and smooth for the purchase of my home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From the very start the people involved were very helpful very concern about my interest Construction manager helped a lot with my questions walk in orientation went well with the help of a better person like [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone was really nice and answered questions we had through the process promptly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The walk through was very detailed. They took their time explaining everything while also working diligently to fix any imperfections in the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The speed

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 20, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Timeliness of delivery

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 12, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The follow up by the sales person from the beginning to the end.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the design of the home and the area what it will look like in the years to come

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more