Cirrus

New Homes In Las Vegas, NV

Priced from the $300s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

10 Reviews
Sort by:

Still haven’t been able to make an appointment for our smart accessories. Other than that awesome experience!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 13, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

I really enjoyed working with [name removed] and [name removed]. Both have given me exceptional service.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 18, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was great through the whole process and after purchasing.She continues to keep in touch and answer any questions that may arise.[name removed] and [name removed] did wonderful job in ensuring everything was done to a high standard in the build of the home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

They thought of everything and walked us through the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 18, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The best part of was dealing with our "Heaven sent [name removed]" [name removed]. She was amazing and went beyond the call of duty to make sure our home buying experience was the best it could be.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 19, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The best part of was dealing withour "Heaven sent [name removed]" [name removed]. She was amazing and went beyond the call of duty to make sure our home buying experience was the best it could be.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 19, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was very helpful and informative!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very nice house design,very Sales agent are very nice as well,We love it

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

providing status updates and reaching out to make sure we were good. [name removed] who walked me through the home was extremely thorough

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

On time as scheduled. It was quick, but very thorough.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 18, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

view more