Cobalt

New Homes In Las Vegas, NV

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

22 Reviews
Sort by:

I liked having access to the home throughout construction and being able to keep up with construction. I also liked walking through the model homes to see floor plans and finishes. It was also really nice to be able to do everything through [name removed], including the mortgage and homeowner's insurance.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 12, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Getting the keys and the communication between sales and us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 02, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

they guide you step by step up to the last procedure

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 28, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], the [name removed] sales rep, was very professional and helpful. [name removed] the customer service rep that did our final walk thru was very helpful and did an outstanding job explaining everything in our home while still being very mindful of the Covid 19 situation.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 24, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

They have always promised to fix or do what they set out to do.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 04, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] in sales was very friendly and knowledgeable about the community and home. She made the purchase process painless. [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] were always quick to respond to anything I had questions on. They were friendly and professional

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 29, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Alida in sales was very friendly and knowledgeable about the community and home. She made the purchaseprocess painless. Erin, Edgar and Monty were always quick to respond to anything I had questions on. They were friendly and professional

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 29, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The staff, they are all amazing and so helpful!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 12, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Very professional and friendly experience. No pressure. [name removed] was awesome!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I only liked my sales agent [name removed] who was the only truthful one in the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 09, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

The home designs were excellent and the quality was very nice.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed]’s customer service is outstanding. Friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable with a caring attitude.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was really helpful and nice.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My experience was all about my interactions with [name removed]- She was the consummate sales professional!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2019

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

Customer services was great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales team, specifically [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2019

2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars

Easy, quick and stress free

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 29, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales office staff were very personable and helpful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 04, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The loan process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 03, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Mostly everything

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Both the sales and closing teams were great. We ran into many obstacles closing our home in CA due to a difficult buyers agent, but the team understood and worked with us to make sure we could close on this home as quickly as possible.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 16, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was a delight to deal from start to finish. She answered every single question we had. Some questions were silly but her responses made the difference to us. Her ability to sympathize with our uncertainties of being first time home buyers made a world of a difference and made the process very smooth. We felt confident and knowledgeable through the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 05, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

view more