Evolve

New Homes In Las Vegas, NV

Priced from the Low $300s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

16 Reviews
Sort by:

Executing the contract with [name removed] and working with [name removed] at the [name removed] Center.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 24, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Timeline for completion was correct.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 01, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The best was the communication about everything. When we did the walk through [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] were all here telling us step by step details and now dealing with everything that needs to be fixed and calling to book appts and let us know everything. The processes was cooked and they stuck with before Christmas like we wanted.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with our sales agent, [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 20, 2020

1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars

[name removed], my salesperson, [name removed] and the whole [name removed] family who has made my life very enjoyable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Each member of the [name removed] team was personable and positive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 12, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sale guy named [name removed] was updating us all the time with construction process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sale guy named Steve was updating us all the time with construction process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything leading up to the walkthrough was good, but when I received the home, it was a very, very poor and amateur paint job and I'm very disappointed in the quality of the paint all around. There were also other cosmetic issues that need to be taken care of. The home was not cleaned properly in many areas before it was delivered to me, and there are still a host of paint issues as well as flooring issues that need to be resolved. I was very disappointed in the quality of the work in this house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars

The Pardee team has been friendly and easy to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The [name removed] team has been friendly and easy to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

All the people from Pardee are so nice, they really look after you.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All the people from [name removed] are so nice, they really look after you.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Easy process. Lots of communication regarding what is going on with your home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone who I came into contact with was very pleasant and eager to answer any questions I did have.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone who I came into contact with was very pleasant and eager toanswer any questions I did have.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more