Indigo

New Homes In North Las Vegas, NV

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

31 Reviews
Sort by:

The loan experience was great. Overall staff was very accessible and were very accommodating.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 01, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sale agent [name removed] was superb. She was so professional, knowledgeable and helpful with assisting me through the process. She made sure the transaction went as smoothly as possible.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 23, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

NOTHING. I’m still having trouble getting everything done right.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 29, 2020

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

The expedience of the entire process...

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 07, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The house front door

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 08, 2020

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

[name removed] has been an amazing person to work with from Day 1. He always went the extra mile to make sure all our questions or concerns were addressed. He always kept us up to date on the progress of the build. [name removed] was also amazing to work with during this process. We had multiple visits to the design studio and reassured us on our design decisions. She was very patient through all the change requestswe had.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 04, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

[name removed] has been an amazing person to work with from Day 1. He always went the extra mile to make sure all our questions or concerns were addressed. He always kept us up to date on the progress of the build. [name removed] was also amazing to work with during this process. We had multiple visits to the design studio and reassured us on our design decisions. She was very patient through all the change requests we had.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 04, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Kindness and caring was seems more than professionalism.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 22, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I believe that the best part of the experience has been working with the move in services with [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 06, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The customer service experience. How they were thorough and went through the entire process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] has been very helpful in making sure all of my needs and questions are answered

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 07, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The attention giving to me and family from [name removed] at the on-site sales office to [name removed] during the closing was first class.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 07, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

How helping people tried to be, although sometimes things fell through the cracks.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 07, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Nothing! The ONLY positive experience throughout this process was the communication and efforts of the Sales rep at the site ([name removed]).

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

Sales person

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 08, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The [name removed] Crew! Mr. [name removed] from the sales office went above our expectations with his assistance. Mr [name removed], the property manager, has been amazing at fulfilling the needs of the home and providing valuable information. The common curtesy and respect the show manes us extremely comfortable living in our new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The flexibility.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Having access to the house and orientation

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 07, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The quality of the construction and the our new home orientation person.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The efficiency and thoroughness of each step made the process smooth. Questions and concerns were addressed quickly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 05, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Great sales staff and on time completion.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 30, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone throughout the whole process was extremely helpful and friendly. Especially [name removed], who continues to go over and beyond to help out.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] have been completely responsive to all my questions and concerns where if they didn't have an answer for me, they would seek out an answer for me. I truly appreciate that. I have worked with several other new home builder teams and none of them compare to the exceptional customer service that [name removed] and [name removed] have and continue to demonstrate to me.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 31, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales agents were helpful and professional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2019

1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars

Able to contact someone when we had questions. Liked the process to the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 23, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sales team [name removed] and [name removed]. The food truck on Saturdays.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

If I could have walked away I would have.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 29, 2018

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

The customer service from the foreman or builder manager

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Thebest part was moving in to a brand new home in a brand new quiet community. The feeling of exploring and learning about our new home is surreal. It is truly a beautiful experience!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The staff is super friendly and always going above and beyond. They made my first time home buying experience great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 07, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The friendliness of all of the staff members within the Community Office. Having met the Pro Super, he made the construction updates and move in transition a very simple task. Even though we were delayed in move in, we are extremely pleased with the experience from all of the [name removed] reps.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 01, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more