Luma

New Homes In Las Vegas, NV

Priced from the 500000

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

24 Reviews
Sort by:

Selecting Options

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 13, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Very thorough walk through and professionals

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 22, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

very good customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very hands on and professional when dealing with mishaps

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Pre walkthrough

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 25, 2019

2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars

they kept in constant communication

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 21, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The customer service within Pardee Homes has been respectful, helpful, accommodating, and professional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I loved how professional the agent and Client Coordinator....both very nice, friendly and helpful in every way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone that here at [name removed] is very polite, care, getting whatever I asked done. The design lay out of the house is very very nice

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

sales people

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 20, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

We were kept well informed throughout the process. We appreciated the attention to detail and resolution of the Delivery [name removed] ([name removed], [name removed] & [name removed]). They showed that they care about making us happy. They all went above and beyond

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The Communication from each and every individual that helped us along the way [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] & [name removed] Have Gone Above and Beyond on bringing us our Dream Home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The step and step process and what to expect. Very helpful for first time home buyer

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was not overwhelming and the crew was able to help with all questions and concerns promptly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 21, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people in the sales office, particularly [name removed], were very helpful. He was very informative, not the slightest bit pushy, and very accommodating of different requests that we had. Also, our superintendent [name removed], was extremely helpful. He was very communicative in all phases of the build process and was quick to address any concerns we had both during the build and immediately following our move in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 04, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The customer service is excellent on the Pardee end. Even when there was an error on the exterior, we came together to find a solution. I believe that the quality of the home and being in the know about the process was also extremely helpful. I was very impressed with the pre-walk to help identify issues within the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 20, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Staff was great! Starting with in-office sales - very helpful and welcomed any of our questions (lot, pricing, showing us around). At the design studio, very accommodating and made process with ease. And out on-site Supervisor was the best - communication and coordination was on point.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All of the sales staff, design staff and the construction staff were very helpful. [name removed] and [name removed] made the usually stressful move in process extremely easy.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 16, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

They expedited everything for closing in less than 30 days!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 05, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was incredibly accommodating in making sure the whole process went as smoothly as possible. I found [name removed] and [name removed] and [name removed] to be warm and friendly and that they all went above and beyond to fix small issues in a timely manner. I really enjoyed everything about the home buying experience with [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 30, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] had a nice experience from the minute we walked in the office and met [name removed]. Past that we met [name removed] and [name removed].. we could not have had a better experience. These two made our purchase the absolute BEST !! The end at our closing we met [name removed] who has helped in every way possible . The team that was sent our way well we could not have had a better experience .. we thank them for everything ??

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 28, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

An excellent experience throughout the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 27, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

None, but after move in customer service [name removed] she’s the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 25, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We were constantly in contact and had questions answered along the way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 22, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.