Nova Ridge

New Homes In Las Vegas, NV

Priced from the $600s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

25 Reviews
Sort by:

They were able to work with us and get us in sooner that initially planned

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Customer Service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] sales agent, [name removed], was always available to answer any of our questions. We really appreciated how clear the process was.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 23, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] did a great job keeping us updated with photos of the build process, even after she moved over to Sandalwood. We really appreciated that.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All the people help me during the purchase are great. Everything went smooth and easy. [name removed]. [name removed] and [name removed] are the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 10, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

All the individuals we worked with were eager to make our experience a good one. It seems the employees are proud to work for Pardee.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All the individuals we worked with were eager to make our experience a good one. It seems the employees are proud to work for [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Purchase experience was top-notch! Fara was amazing - negotiations were easy and follow-through was phenomenal!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 30, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Purchase experience was top-notch! [name removed] was amazing - negotiations were easy and follow-through was phenomenal!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 30, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Working with [name removed] was a pleasure. Also, [name removed] was also very helpful with design.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All [name removed] representatives have been professional and have acted with integrity. Special shout out to [name removed] for doing an amazing job.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Dealing with [name removed] and [name removed]. They were absolutely wonderful to work with. Always positive, upbeat and willing to help. They make a beautiful first impression for [name removed]. Working with [name removed] (building manager) was great. I loved that he had such high standards for the sub contractors. I knew he had his eye on the work and was going to ensure everything was done correctly. It was a comforting feeling knowing we were in good hands.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was very efficient and professional. I really impressed by sales lady [name removed]!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 06, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

[name removed] level of attention and expertise [name removed] provided. They always made an effort to make us happy and kept us informed about ever stage of the building process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Having built a few custom homes, I must say that [name removed] does a great job from start to finish. My wife and I are very satisfied with the finished product. All the contacts with [name removed] individuals was and is excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was all stressful. Overall not a good experience. Nothing stands out as "likeable"

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars

All of our concerns were answered in a timely manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone (from sales, tile, building super, closing person, etc) is very customer service oriented.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone from sales to production to initial orientation has been outstanding! Everyone was very responsive, listened and-was always attentive to our needs. Best home buying experience of all!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 03, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Personal attention by [name removed]. She was there for us every step of the way, she walked us to our potential lot options personally, she discussed pros and cons of models we were interested in by taking to us about our family and their needs. [name removed] took time to show us the phases of the development and what we could expect along the way. [name removed] reviewed the Summerlin plans for the walkways because she got to now us and knew that the walkways outside our subdivision were just as important as the walkways inside our gated area. [name removed] held our hands during the whole process. She sent us photographs as they completed our home as we were relocating from Chicago. [name removed] construction phase was hassle free with [name removed], he worked around our schedules and was only a phone call away for questions and concerns. [name removed] [name removed] "team" is what made our purchase experience great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 14, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] sales staff in the community.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 12, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] in Sales, very helpful!! And then both [name removed] & [name removed] in Production, great guys to work with during construction!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 06, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] sales. [name removed] and [name removed]. We had access to the house at all times through the construction. Safety first also.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

very easy to work with when it came to making changes

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 15, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

view more