Pivot

New Homes In Henderson, NV

Priced from the $500s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

24 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed] was great at staying in touch, keeping us informed with pictures etc.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The organization of the entire process seemed very well done and everything moved very smoothly with good overall communication on status

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 04, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

My contacts, beginning with Charlene Aiello. Her personable nature was paramount in my home purchase. This level of customer service was later upheld by both Chris and Tyler.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 26, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

My contacts, beginning with [name removed]. Her personable nature was paramount in my home purchase. This level of customer service was later upheld by both [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 26, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sales (Charlene) and construction (Chris) were amazing! Responsive and committed to the customer

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales ([name removed]) and construction ([name removed]) were amazing! Responsive and committed to the customer

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone has been very helpful with any situations and questions were answered in a timely manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

?? ??, ??, ??? ??

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Attentiveness from sales rep, [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 30, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Overall exprience was fantastic, special mention to [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] for their extended support thru this journey. Look forward best of service from [name removed] during the course of year and educate with as much info needed to cherish our living with our new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 26, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The team working at Pardee Home They did great and an amazing job so far: [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], The best of all:[name removed] ([name removed] is exceptional and outstanding) Also [name removed] at Tripointe did owesome job with my loan

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was very friendly and helpful. I Didn’t feel pressured and she helped a ton.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We were very satisfied with the communication and honesty we received from our sales rep [name removed] and our super [name removed]. We had such a bad experience with the preferred lender that we almost backed out of our purchase. [name removed] and [name removed] were always there to help and look out for our best interest.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 01, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

It was pretty easy and not many surprises .

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales managers, maintenance associates, they care more about the house than I do even after I already paid everything. They answered all my questions so patiently and promptly. When we moved in, they prepared this gorgeous [name removed] vase to every buyer as a gift which was definitely a surprise to me. I will say I liked the entire purchase experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 17, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed], the [name removed] sales associate.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 17, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Working with rob during actual construction

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 07, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

It was easy. The home was already built.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The professionalism and customer service received throughout the sales through post move in. The quality of the workmanship and responsiveness from the Pardee team is fansastic

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Quick and smooth

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 10, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Throughout the process, we felt that [name removed] was a partner in this adventure. From meeting [name removed] as we walked PIVOT, to meeting [name removed] at the design center, sharing in construction with [name removed] and exploring the finished product with [name removed] and [name removed], we could not have asked for better customer service.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 27, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] made everything so easy throughout the home buying process. Whenever I had questions we would call or text me back right away. He made himself available whenever I needed something.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Having access to the home while it was being finished.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 03, 2018

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The whole process was enjoyable

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 27, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more