Arista

New Homes In Santa Clarita, CA

Priced from the high $700s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

14 Reviews
Sort by:

Every time I had a question or request it was fulfilled. Teresa is a fantastic professional and displays skills of knowledge and confidence that I look for in a realtor. I should know because I am one. Not only Teresa was awesome but so was Henry.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 11, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed],[name removed], JR and [name removed] stay on top of getting things corrected

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Great communication with my primary agent [name removed]. He worked hard to keep us informed since we were moving from the East coast to the West Coast

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 13, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

[name removed] lender and sales team helped structure the loan and purchase no matter what roadblock came our way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 12, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Finally it get's done. Our experiences weren't that great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 28, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] would regularly provide us updates, and always answer any questions that we had.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 15, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] from service have been very responsive and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 13, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Getting our Dream Home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], the builder's agent was absolutely fantastic to interact with. She was there for us every step of the way and was always willing to help. She went out of her way to help us through the purchase process. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. [name removed] was also amazing to work with, he was very thorough in the home orientation and really made us feel like he cared about our experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

First of all, [name removed] was extraordinary in her customer service. She was always there to greet us with a smile. She is knowledgeable about the property and the whole purchase process. She took her time with us and we never felt rushed. She was very respectful of our time and of our contingency issues. She was extremely helpful and on days I thought the contingency was not going to go through, she was encouraging and supportive, letting me know that all would be okay...which it was! I truly appreciated her professionalism and thoughtfulness. Customer Care was also awesome! [name removed] was our customer care contact. He is so knowledgeable about how things work in the house. He was generous with his time on our inspection walk through, he was quick in responding to matters and follows up on any items that could not be immediately addressed. Frankly, I could not believe he got through our punch list in just two days! I thought it was very extensive, and yet, He handled everything seamlessly. What a Pro! We just love living here and it all started with [name removed] and [name removed]. They are both tremendous assets to Pardee Homes!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My experience was just OK. I can't think of anything that was the best or exceptional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 16, 2019

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

When the buying experience was owner. Since mine was very quick it was rough.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

My wife handled it all

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 23, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] whole process was very expedient

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 21, 2018

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

view more