Cresta

New Homes In Santa Clarita, CA

Priced from the mid $900s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

11 Reviews
Sort by:

The Pardee [name removed] assisted us in closing in 30 days. They were exceptional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The Pardee Team assisted us in closing in 30 days. They were exceptional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Great experience

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 17, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Helping staff

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 29, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Other than having a new home, it was probably just dealing with the high quality people throughout the process. From the initial interaction with people in the sales office through the design and selection process, including the walk-throughs, it was a pleasure to work with everyone.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales staff was willing to work with me from beginning to end to make certain My concerns were addressed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 04, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Friendly people in the process. Knowing we were purchasing a home build to the newest standards and codes.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 31, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The staff was very accommodating to my requests.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 09, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] our sales agent did a good job of keeping us apprised of each step in the process and worked diligently to satisfy our needs and requests. Also, [name removed] who completed our Walk Thru was very knowledgeable and helpful before and after move in!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I appreciate that the superintendent and the person assigned to me upon moving both seem to be concerned about making sure I am happy with everything.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

I loved dealing with [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 25, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

view more