Lyra

New Homes In Santa Clarita, CA

Priced from the $600s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

26 Reviews
Sort by:

The community

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 20, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

it took fast and on time.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 25, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

My best experience was with [name removed] in sales, and [name removed]-construction superintendent. They were both very attentive and responsive. They always followed through and went above and beyond to make sure I was at ease with [name removed] process and answered all my questions. [name removed] deserves a superhero cape! He was quick to respond to any needs or concerns throughout [name removed] construction process and after move-in, when his responsibilities should have ended. Kudos to [name removed] [name removed] team!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 21, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

My best experience was with [name removed] in sales, and [name removed]-construction superintendent. They were both very attentive and responsive. They always followed through and went above and beyond to make sure I was at ease with [name removed] process and answered all my questions. [name removed] deserves a superhero cape! He was quick to respond to any needs or concerns throughout [name removed] construction processand after move-in, when his responsibilities should have ended. Kudos to [name removed] [name removed] team!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 21, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I'd have to say [name removed] way [name removed] entire team at [name removed] strove to work with us throughout [name removed] entire experience. From [name removed] and [name removed] in sales, to [name removed] in mortgage, to [name removed] our superintendent, to [name removed] our customer service rep. From top to bottom they are a fantastic team and made our experience great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I really like how Pardee homes sales representative Melissa Loprino handle the entire home buying process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I really like how [name removed] homes sales representative [name removed] handle [name removed] entire home buying process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

We appreciate [name removed] professionalism and friendliness of [name removed] Pardee Homes [name removed]. We genuinely felt cared for and [name removed] customer service was remarkable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

How transparent everyone was and how they all worked collaboratively

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Helpfulness of [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I really like working with [name removed] from TriPointe Connect. He was amazing through [name removed] mortgage process. He was always there to answer my questions and his response time was quick. I highly recommend [name removed]. He is always professional and listened to my concerns. He went above and beyond.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We went back after contract to show family and friends [name removed] models frequently and [name removed] and [name removed] were awesome. I also loved our walk through tour of [name removed] house during [name removed] different stages with [name removed] and [name removed]. They answered all our questions and were super helpful and informative.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

We went back after contract to show family and friends [name removed] models frequently and [name removed] and [name removed] were awesome. Ialso loved our walk through tour of [name removed] house during [name removed] different stages with [name removed] and [name removed]. They answered all our questions and were super helpful and informative.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were fantastic throughout [name removed] whole process. The first day we walked into [name removed] sales office we had many questions which [name removed] answered. We were amazed at her knowledge since we had seen many new home construction sites in [name removed] past. She is amazing. Throughout [name removed] buying process [name removed] was instrumental in getting us information we needed to make us feel comfortable. They are a great team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The attention from [name removed] and his efforts to correct and handle items.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 28, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

We love all [name removed] staff and watching our new home be built. We liked how there was no time spend messing around, they built it within 6 months, it was amazing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Every single person where helpful and nices, made it easy to choose and buy our new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Every single person where helpful and nices, made it easy to choose and buy ournew home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire team was over [name removed] top accommodating. We have some health issues going on with our girls and needed to speed up [name removed] building process so we wouldn’t have to do a double move and every single person involved steppedup and did their part to make sure it would happen. We already have two friends moving up here because of [name removed] experience we have had and we are continuing to shout your name from [name removed] rooftops. We are thrilled to be here and so grateful for [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] & [name removed] who were truly [name removed] dream team to have.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire team was over the top accommodating. We have some health issues going on with our girls and needed to speed up the building process so we wouldn’t have to do a double move and every single person involved stepped up and did their part to make sure it would happen. We already have two friends moving up here because of the experience we have had and we are continuing to shout your name from the rooftops. We are thrilled to be here and so grateful for Cheryl, Jamie, Melissa, Alison, Scott & Al who were truly the dream team to have.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The design center [name removed], [name removed] customer service, [name removed] supervisor and [name removed] agent in sales.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 05, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I like how staffs were approachable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 07, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I was extremely appreciative of [name removed] professionalism and constant contact with [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed]. They made our first time buyer experience exceptional. These employees are extremely valuable and should be compensated and commended for their outstanding customer service.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Loved working with [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed].. Amazing customer service between these 3 people... it’s rare to find a “can do” attitude these days. They all went out of their way tocommunicate with us and to resolve any issues!!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 14, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

From our initial visit to [name removed] model homes at [name removed] at Skyline, all [name removed] way through our move-in, [name removed] was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She was able to answer or get answers to all of our questions and followed-up as necessary to make sure we were satisfied. Her involvement throughout this process has been a significant factor contributing to our overall satisfaction with our purchase experience. Additionally, [name removed], our design consultant, was also a real pleasure to deal with, and she helped us to select options for our home that increased our overall satisfaction with [name removed] home we purchased. Finally, [name removed] was extremely helpful in making sure that all of our concerns were addressed. At a few points during [name removed] purchase, we had been unaware of several structural options that we would have selected had we known. It was great how [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] worked together to help us resolve our issues. This really stood out to us as an example of how [name removed] wanted to make sure we ended up with a home that we would be completely satisfied with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

mike, melissa, [name removed], [name removed] and cheryl are great and [name removed] rest of Pardee homes team. We had fun with [name removed] for [name removed] Interior design.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more