Sola

New Homes In Santa Clarita, CA

Priced from the high $500s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

31 Reviews
Sort by:

Everybody was helpful along the way, especially the Sales team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 04, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Working with our sales representatives, being able to visit the construction progress, customizing the home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 27, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

how easy it was

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I want to give high marks to [name removed] for materializing the loan. He is thorough, professional, and extremely helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2020

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

Helpful Staff (Sales Agent)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Our first walk-through with [name removed] - he was very patient and caught a lot of items that needed attention.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 20, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with the sales team and frequent communications with the construction superintendent was very helpful and pleasant.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 13, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Sales team specially [name removed].. They keep me updated

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

costumer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The ability to visit our home and see the progress. This was very special to us. The front office staff was very friendly and informative, especially [name removed]. She was the first person we met when we came to [name removed] and she left a positive long-lasting impression. We came every week to take progression pictures and just enjoyed the process of seeing our home being built. Everyone involved made this experience so fun for us. Especially the ladies in the office. It wasn't just about selling a house to us. They were with us the whole way cheering us on and experiencing the excitement as we were. Big thanks to everyone!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The ability to visit our home and see the progress. This was very special to us. The front office staff was very friendly and informative, especially Katie. She was the first person we met when we came to Sola and she left a positive long-lasting impression. We came every week to take progression pictures and just enjoyed the process of seeing our home being built. Everyone involved made this experience so fun for us. Especially the ladies in the office. It wasn't just about selling a house to us. They were with us the whole way cheering us on and experiencing the excitement as we were. Big thanks to everyone!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Pardee Homes was demonstrated patience with me in awaiting for government documents to secure a loan.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Pardee Homes was demonstrated patience with me in awaiting forgovernment documents to secure a loan.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Friendliness of the people I deal with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

from sales to customer services, the people who work at Pardee homes were always available and responsive. if there are any questions or issues, they are always prompt and try to help where they can.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 30, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

I was really happy with Katie in sales , She was wonderful and very helpful to understandig whole home buying process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 29, 2019

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

I was really happy with [name removed] in sales , She was wonderful and very helpful to understandig whole home buying process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 29, 2019

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

Meeting all the fantastic staff that walk us thru from the first day of our visit until the turn over of our house key

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The staff. Everyone was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The fact that at each phase of purchasing the home, a representative was present to assist me with and questions or concerns.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

How friendly and nice everyone was.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 12, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Clearly communicated process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The escrow company was very reachable and assisted me with every question and helped me solve any obstacle .

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 11, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The Staff at the model home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

accurate timeline for closing , having a contact for initial issues upon move in

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

How everyone at Pardee Home was involved and always willing to assist

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales lady [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 09, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The sales team was fantastic, especially [name removed] [name removed]. [name removed] was always professional, thorough and responsive. I liked how the sales team ([name removed], with [name removed] and [name removed]) worked together to ensure that my questions were answered to my complete understanding. I also liked the orientation meeting where the future homeowners had an opportunity to meet. [name removed] in the design center was very fun to work with. She was helpful as I considered my options and was very patient in the process. I also enjoyed meeting with [name removed], who explained the construction to me during the walk through. He was a pleasure to work with. Finally, I was very impressed with the responsiveness of the customer care (?) - [name removed] and [name removed]. [name removed] has been terrific to work with as we resolved some issues that arose after construction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 05, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

We liked seeing the progress of the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 25, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

The pardee home agents are very helpful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales team ([name removed]) was amazing!!! They sent us pictures along the way, worked hard to meet our needs, and answered ALL of our questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 24, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more