Carmel

New Homes In San Diego, CA

Priced from the $1.6 Millions

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

The builder kept us informed on every step and guided us through the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 23, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Customer service and follow-up from design center ([name removed]) and sales center ([name removed] and [name removed]).

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 18, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

ANGELA From sales team, [name removed] and Fermi from construction team and [name removed] from post sale support did an exemplary job and I am very much satisfied with their services..

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 13, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone we met with was easily reachable and very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I love the team who worked with us - from the sales office, to the Superintendent to all the folks who did our walk throughs and inspections.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 25, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Sales team was awesome.They kept me in loop at every stage.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 21, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The individuals who we worked with her phenomenal: [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with [name removed] and his staff was a pleasure! We felt welcomed from day one.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was on time and on schedule, that was under builder's control

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

All of the people we engaged with, start to finish, were very friendly, personable, and very helpful, specifically - [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] from the design studio, and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The support of [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 24, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sales and design team were very good to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 11, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

view more