Lake Ridge

New Homes In Santee, CA

Priced from the Mid $800s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

35 Reviews
Sort by:

Constant open and fast communication

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 28, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything went very smooth. Even when issues came up, everything was handled quickly and professionally.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 28, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The seamlessness of the entire process. It was simple and I had no problems at all.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 13, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The commitment and expertise of the people involved.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 12, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Kevin was on it when it came to all things with the home. He noticed things throughout the construction process and over communicated process and concerns. I like that!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was on it when it came to all things with the home. He noticed things throughout the construction process and over communicated process and concerns. I like that!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Helpful and professional staff from beginning to end.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We enjoyed working with the whole team at Pardee. We felt like we had a fair price. The design team specifically [name removed] and [name removed] were great to work with. They helped us put together our options and they wonderful in the home. [name removed] is a professional. We knew he takes his job seriously and ensures that every little detail was taken care of. We had an issue with our cabinets where we thought we ordered soft close and we didn’t...but the whole team rallied and we’re able to make soft close happen. Charity Rosenfield defines customer service. She was readily available to answer all questions and did so with a wonderful attitude and disposition. The closing process was easy and painless due to Charity’s knowledge and professionalism. She even went out of her way and got us into the house a few days earlier than the expected close date. She made the closing process painless. [name removed] is a diligent and professional team member that we also dealt with. She was very knowledgeable and patient as we did our final walk through. She was very prepared and answered all of our questions. [name removed] is lucky to have team members such as [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], Charity and [name removed]. I’m sure there are others behind the scenes that worked to make this a great experience. We thank all of you

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We enjoyed working with the whole team at Pardee. We felt like we had a fair price. The design team specifically [name removed] and [name removed] were great to work with. They helped us put together our options and they wonderful in the home. [name removed] is a professional. We knew he takes his job seriously and ensures that every little detail was taken care of. We had an issue with our cabinets where we thought we ordered soft close and we didn’t...but the whole team rallied and we’re able to make soft close happen. Charity Rosenfield defines customer service. She was readily available to answer all questions and did so with a wonderful attitude and disposition. The closing process was easy and painless due to Charity’s knowledge and professionalism. She even went out of her way and got us into the house a few days earlier than the expected close date. She made the closing process painless. [name removed] is a diligent and professional team member that we also dealt with. She was very knowledgeable and patient as we did our final walk through. She was very prepared and answered all of our questions. [name removed] is lucky to haveteam members such as [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], Charity and [name removed]. I’m sure there are others behind the scenes that worked to make this a great experience. We thank all of you

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Watching the house being built.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The ease to which the process was took

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Our design process didn't go very well because the first person we worked with was not prepared at all and did not notify us what was going on throughout the process. However, Pardee was able to transfer us to another representative who was able to get all of our selections in without any problems after that. I thought that reflected well on the customer service of Pardee.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Our design process didn't go very well because the first person we worked with was not prepared at all and did not notify us what was going on throughout the process. However, [name removed] was able to transfer us to another representative who was able to get all of our selections in without any problems after that. I thought that reflected well on the customer service of Pardee.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

From our first interaction at the sales office to receiving our keys it has been a great experience every step of the way. We love the style and features of our new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Every one was so nice and very helpful throughout the process. I definetly would recommend pardee home to everyone.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone is very nice and try to helping everything

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

sales person [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 24, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

I like these team members, [name removed], [name removed], [name removed]. and [name removed]. They are professional and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The design process with [name removed] was by far the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 05, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales person and customer care service were very helpful and immediately respond to our questions and concerns.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Overall kindness and open attitude to answering questions and explaining processes and progress.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 22, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The people in the office and and walk- throughs ([name removed] & [name removed]) have been very friendly/ helpful. [name removed] at the design center was great too. Designing the place was great too.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 08, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

They kept us involved and informed at every step

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was informative and friendly to work with. He made himself available to us for any and all questions. He was also very personable. A award winning service from [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Everyone was easily contacted and replied very quickly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 29, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The TriPointe team was very responsive, to include their LoanDepot arm. The on-site sales team was generally very helpful, even though they were busy with new clients and trying to ask new-owner's (not yet moved in) questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 26, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone was honest.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 20, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

When [name removed] spoke with us concerning this home, we were at the end of a long day looking through all the homes in the [name removed] development. He showed us this house which the former buyers had just relinquished. He was attentive to our questions and concerns and always thereto help us. We needed to move in on a certain date and the team who got our house ready were great. [name removed] was wonderful about helping meet our needs. It was a very professional team effort.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 17, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Contacting about progress

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 11, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Periodic updates on progress.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 10, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Every person I've dealt with, from [name removed] in the office to [name removed] on site (and all in between), have been so kind, professional and helpful. Definitely...the people!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 28, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

efficiency

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 26, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were wonderful to work with in picking our homesite and throughout the process; [name removed] was great at explaining the construction of our home and what to expect upon completion, he had our best interests in mind; [name removed] provided options for our loan package and we felt we got the best package; [name removed] was very helpful with our home options and has a great attention to detail: [name removed] was very communicative during the closing process. Overall, this [name removed], mentioned above, made our experience wonderful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The communication. Any issues and changes were clearly brought to my attention as soon as it happened.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 14, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We would like to thank the entire Pardee Homes team for the opportunity to purchase a home in the [name removed] [name removed] community. It is a beautiful home in a beautiful area. I could not ask for more from a tract home environment. The views are excellent and we could not be happier. The house is so nice! This is truly a dream come true for our family. Thank you Pardee Homes!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 12, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.