Sendero

New Homes In San Diego, CA

Priced from the mid $1.8 Millions

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed] and [name removed] have been always willing to help us, very responsive to any of our emails. [name removed], assistant construction manager, is really responsible for my new home after we moved in. He checked if everything was fine and fixed things really quick.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 20, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales team ([name removed] and [name removed]) was amazing. True professionals with lots of talent for customer interaction and full understanding of the home buying process. I also liked the ability to visit the home during construction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 01, 2020

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

Had a few issues with the house after moving in and have managed to get them resolved without any drama, [name removed] has been great at getting thinks fixed

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 10, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Everything was very straightforward. All dates were provided with plenty of time to plan

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I appreciated the help of the excellent sales agents at the models: most especially [name removed] and Ia. They were very helpful, professional, thorough, hard-working and thoughtful, throughout the entire process, they are great. I also enjoyed meeting the head of Construction: [name removed], he was very helpful, kind and had a vision. I liked how he talked about the satisfaction he felt from seeing the 'community' grow from nothing but dirt to seeing kids riding their bikes around. It made me feel good that he saw the project has home-building rather than just house building. Everyone we met who worked for [name removed] in our walkthroughs was very professional and strives to do an excellent job.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The constant communication and attitude of the sales, design and loan office.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Responsiveness and helpfulness of sales team and design team

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Had no issues and got timely updates on the progress till the handover of the keys.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Tri-point work was slow and asking me same documents several times. Title company and [name removed](New home advisor) were perfect.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 11, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Model home tour and Contract

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 09, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

New home sales advisors for [name removed] were excellent

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 05, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The wonderful experience from the sale's officer especially [name removed]' help, and the contract manager [name removed], and the VP of customer support [name removed]'s help.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more