Terraza

New Homes In San Diego, CA

Priced from the $1.8 Millions

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

16 Reviews
Sort by:

construction team attend to our need and on time delivery

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 25, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Design of house is quite good. it is modern style. Some of final part is not complete and need to handle again.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 23, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I liked the move in process where [name removed] helped me tremendously. He is very professional, dedicated and responsible person. After I moved in, I had some issues with the plumbing, flooring, windows, etc. and [name removed] was the one who helped me tremendously. He is such a prompt, well informed, on time and someone whom you can count on. [name removed] customer service wouldn't reply to my e-mail and then I turned to [name removed]. He was there for me and helped me a lot. I don't know how to thank him. He is a big asset to [nameremoved]. He was involved during construction, during orientation, during move in and even until now. I can't imagine what would I have done without him. It is hard to find someone like [name removed]. He is best of the best. I am happy with [name removed] because of him and [name removed] who helped me during upgrades.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 17, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I liked the move in process where [name removed] helped me tremendously. He is very professional, dedicated and responsible person. After I moved in, I had some issues with the plumbing, flooring, windows, etc. and [name removed] was the one who helped me tremendously. He is such a prompt, well informed, on time and someone whom you can count on. [name removed] customer service wouldn't reply to my e-mail and then I turned to [name removed]. He was there for me and helped me a lot. I don't know how to thank him. He is a big asset to [name removed]. He was involved during construction, during orientation, during move in and even until now. I can't imagine what would I have done without him. It is hard to find someone like [name removed]. He is best of the best. I am happy with [name removed] because of him and [name removed] who helped me during upgrades.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 17, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Being able to check the progress of our home while it was being built and finally moving in. The design center was nice.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2020

1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars

The process was well organized and we received good amount of updates during the whole process. The highlights were definitely the home walkthroughs (pre-drywall) and overall design center experience

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Salespeople very helpful and responsive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The quality of the work is quite evident and the construction team led by [name removed] is amazing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The quality of the work is quite evident and the construction team led by Dan McCann is amazing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with Catherine and Julie in Sales, and working with Deric, Sean and Dan McCann in construction. They were all wonderful to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with Catherine and Julie inSales, and working with Deric, Sean and Dan McCann in construction. They were all wonderful to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with [name removed] and [name removed] in Sales, and working with [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] in construction. They were all wonderful to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The options selections are not very completed. Some pricing info are wrong in the first place. The loan selection and escrow instructions are confusing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 14, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The sales team was very personable and committed to making the purchasing process as easy as possible.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 17, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Worry free process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 14, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The paperwork process and regular construction updates were smooth. Also enjoyable was the experience to customize the home through flooring and other selection of materials process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 06, 2019

2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.