Veraz

New Homes In San Diego, CA

Priced from the $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

20 Reviews
Sort by:

Communication was good

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 16, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Super friendly and helpful staff!!!!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 12, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everyone was helpful throughout the entire process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My sales agent ([name removed]) was very helpful and knowledgeable. [name removed] made the process very smooth

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and mary kay are very welcoming and great customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 09, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The move in for sure

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 09, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Friendliness of the sales team. They were very open an attentive to our concerns. Every step was well explained and we move thorough the acquisition process in a speedy manner that we liked.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Builder offered great incentives and were on time with everything. The whole process was smooth and quick.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] complicated, fast, easy access to every one

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 30, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

It was easy and my realtor and seller made it easy for my family and I

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] provided the best costumer service I can ask for. They tried to get me the most they could, including a garage release. However, not [name removed] nor [name removed], but [name removed] did not keep their word of releasing the garage a few days early knowing that I was approved and good to go on the purchase. Also, there was several punchlist items that were not corrected which I had to somehow correct myself. The comment I had from the person walking the punchlist was that I'm not buying a "[name removed]." If I buy a new unit or a new car I expect it to be at its best of its presentation or ability to perform. Furthermore, the first week of move in I told the same person that there was a broken irrigation line; 3 months have passed and that same irrigation line blasts 15 feet in the air.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2019

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

What i liked best throughout my purchase experience was how involved everyone at Pardee Homes was.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] is very helpful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Friendly... can be reach at any time... patient...

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales team. [name removed] and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 02, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The professionals that handled our experience are very knowledgeable and treated us very well.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Home ownership

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

Fast and easy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 02, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Sales staff at [name removed]/Moderna are very sweet, very kind, and very knowledgeable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 23, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] walked us through this process which she demonstrated great care and professionalism

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.