Vista Del Mar

New Homes In San Diego, CA

Priced from the $1.7 Millions

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

The sale team was great, the builder team led [name removed] is so nice listening to our concerns and/or questions, everything was fixed on the spot.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The walk-through with [name removed] and [name removed] when they explained how things worked, answered questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 01, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were wonderful to work with and they took great care of us! They were both patient, understanding, informative and anything that we needed or wanted they took initiative and met all of our needs during the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2020

2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] always responded to our emails in a timely manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 04, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I really enjoyed how easy everyone was to work with. They went over and beyond to make sure we were happy.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The during and after sales experience of interaction with the construction managers. The sales agents at the Pardee office at [name removed] [name removed] [name removed] were par excellence as well.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was done on time. Extremely friendly staff. Emails answered right away and very professional. Issues were addressed right away. Everybody seemed to be enthusiastic to please us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Straightforward timelines, great customer service from [name removed]- she is so on top of everything—she is very capable, timely with responses and thorough. I liked that we met the team and they felt very approachable. It was nice to have direct access if we had a question or concern.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 25, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Smart home technology, contemporary design, professional sales rep/customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Excellent and prompt communication with the sales team

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Timely responses to requests and questions

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 01, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Great communication from sales team and customer support team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more