Vista Santa Fe

New Homes In San Diego, CA

Priced from the $2 Millions

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

8 Reviews
Sort by:

The sales office with highly knowledgeable and explained well the whole process I have to command [name removed] fine and mary dimarco from the sales office

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 03, 2020

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

Sale representatives namely: [name removed] and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 13, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] was immensely helpful. We haven't moved in yet.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 30, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The design

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 07, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

After moving in we have found many defects in cabinets, missing small items, flooring issues. Those seem small, but devil is in detail when price close to $2Mil for a new home. Home design is very nice and unique, some of the locations of the items could be thought better, for example, lighting switches locations, garages are the way to narrow for such large houses

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

the overall communications with the team of people was excellent from our sales person to the construction manager and the design staff.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The only saving grace about this entire experience has been our interactions with [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] (sales staff), [name removed] and [name removed] (design studio), and [name removed]. We also recognize that [name removed] and [name removed] (VPs) have attempted to resolve our issues. But this home does not meet our expectation and is not worth the money we paid.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 02, 2020

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

The sales person is always helpful and friendly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 30, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

view more